CGBSE Exam 2017 12th Class Time-Table

Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education (CGBSE) announced the schedule for the examination of Higher Secondary School Certificate (HSSC) Examination for the year 2017, starting from the February 14.

CGBSE has declared the time-table for the class 12th examinations. The Class 12th board examination would commence on February 14, 2017 and conclude on March 09, 2017.

Chhattisgarh Board 12th Class Date Sheet 2017

The board has released it HSSC time table 2017 in the PDF format for all 12th class students refer to exams date and time. The examination time table is mention according to the subject wise. Get below help form more details in table.

Exam Timing - 09:00am to 12:15am

S.No. Day Date Subject
1 Tuesday 14.02.2017 First Language Specific Hindi (001), English (002), Marathi (004), Urdu (005).
2 Thursday 16.02.2017 Second Language General Hindi (051), English (052), Sanskrit (053), Marathi (054), Urdu (055), Punjabi (056), Shindi (057), Bangali (058), Gujarati (059), Telgu (060), Tamil (061), Malayalam (062), Kannada (067), Odia (068).
3 Saturday 18.02.2017 Environment (098).
4 Tuesday 21.02.2017 Economics (140), Biology (231 & 831), Book Keeping and Accountancy (320), Elements of Animal Husbandry an6d Poultry Farming (430), History of Indian Art (530), Elements of Science (631).
5 Thursday 23.02.2017 Indian Music (161), Drawing and Designing (162), Dancing (163), Steno Typing (164), Agriculture (Art-Group) (165), Sociology (166), Psychology (167), Home Science Anatomy Physiology (168).
6 Monday 27.02.2017 History (110), Physics (210), Elements of Commerce and Management (310), Elements of Science and Maths for Agricultural (410), Drawing and Painting (510), Food and Nutrition (Diet & Nutrition) (610).
7 Wednesday 01.03.2017 Geography (120).
8 Friday 03.03.2017 Mathematics (150 & 850).
9 Saturday 04.03.2017 Computer Application ( Art and Commercial) (151).
10 Monday 06.03.2017 Commercial Mathematics (169 & 869).
11 Wednesday 08.03.2017 Political Science (130), Chemistry (220), Applied Economic and Commercial Geography (331), Industrial Organization (332), Crop Production and Horticulture (420), Still Life and Designing (520), Physiology and First Aid (620).
12 Thursday 09.03.2017 Sanskrit (Humanities Group) (171), Sanskrit Specific (First Language) (003).

Category: 
Courses: